Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plantation Pointe

5 rating

Great service, knowledgeable staff, good value

5 rating

I love this place! Great haircut and great shampoo!

5 rating

When I get my hair cut here I feel like an MVP candidate. Plus they will trim your neanderthal neck between cuts.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Ryan R. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Great service, knowledgeable staff, good value"

5
Michael J. | November 28, 2021 Google

" I love this place! Great haircut and great shampoo!"

5
Rob R. | November 22, 2021 Google

" When I get my hair cut here I feel like an MVP candidate. Plus they will trim your neanderthal neck"

5
Shane H. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Eden does a wonderful haircut!"

3
Jim | July 9, 2021 Google

" Good place for a haircut. Do wish the staff would show a little professionalism and get vaccinated."

4
Jeffrey F. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Overall, a great haircut. Professional and personal. TVs on soccer was nice. MVP massage and shampo"

4
Greg O. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut."

5
Steve S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy check in and great haircut. Lia does a very good job."

5
Roger H. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Super nice. Very professional. I am very picky about letting someone even come close with a pair of"

5
lauren w. | March 13, 2021 Google

" They were wonderful with my special needs son. All the ladies were super sweet and welcoming."